Company Logos (not pathos or ethos)

locknkey

These are logos for what might be a security company.  I envisioned it might be called Sure-Lock Homes.

2 responses to “Company Logos (not pathos or ethos)”

  1. Kara says :

    Hahahaha omg I love the Sure-Lock Homes name thats so creative and catchy, very nice. I really like the contrasting colors you used in your logos, its very eye catching and adds contrast. Also very creative logos. The only thing I would change would be the numbers on the second logo. If that logo were placed on a envelope, they would be near impossible to read. Otherwise, keep up the amazing creative work!

  2. jdmercredi says :

    Thanks! I don’t know; I never thought about that being on an envelope. I would imagine having different logos for different sizes, the smaller oens simply having notches where the numbers would be.

Leave a Reply

