Freelance Whales on MySpace Music

Freelance Whales on MySpace Music – Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads.

 

I figured while I have this blog, I should use it for general blogging purposes.  Oddly, this is my first real blog post.   Funny for a guy my age so interested in computers (macs especially) not to have a blog.

Anyway, today, a giant obliterated my toe.  Well I’m exaggerating.  It was Handly, and he only sort of slightly damaged the nail.  The middle of the nail, that is; it was seeping blood through the middle of the nail area, which was weird, because there’s no real visible rift.

Sorry for the macabre topic.  But I seriously should keep writing my short story about the socially inept man trying to get a job.  Fun stuff.  Give me some ideas.

Leave a Reply

